IMC Bone Doc
  • Play
  • Pause

Testimonials

Gus Katsigiorgis, D.O. Testimonials

January 17, 2018

by Robert B.

Always a pleasure.
October 25, 2017

by Franklin L.

Great doc! Front staff could be a little more better, but other than that, my visit was awesome.

Cool
July 31, 2017

by Leonid L.

The doctor was very nice and did a thorough physical examination. He clearly explained the cause of my pain and numbness in my leg. I expected that as an orthopedic surgeon, he would recommend a surgery. But he did not even mention it, and wrote a referral for a physical therapy.
May 25, 2017

by Christopher W.

Great Drs. Great office staff. Worth the wait if you have to.
April 20, 2017

He's a good doctor.
February 6, 2017

by Oswald A.

Good over all.
November 17, 2016

by Barbara D.

Some of the nicest people I've met in a Dr's office in a long time.
October 11, 2016

Fantastic office. All staff wonderful, of course including Dr. Gus Katsigiorgis!!! Would definitely recommend this practice!
July 26, 2016

by Petrina C.

I love the doctor. He is efficient. Been going to him for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
April 21, 2016

by Yvette S.

I did wait a while, but I totally understand that Dr. Katz is well worth the wait. love him and his staff. The best. Good things come to those who wait!
April 13, 2016

by Mehreen F.

He is a superb doctor.
February 8, 2016

by Shawn C.

Dr. KAT IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR. HE IS VERY UNDERSTANDING AND HE LISTENS TO MY COMPLAINTS. I APPRECIATE HIM. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. DR KAT YOU ARE VERY EMPATHIZING. THANKS AGAIN.
January 13, 2016

I saw Dr. Moros and he was very nice, but a bit rushed.
December 21, 2015

by Felicita A.

Doctor was great and treated the problem
July 9, 2015

by Brenda S.

Very good doctor.
February 10, 2015

by David S.

Super doctor and staff: )
December 23, 2014

by Jessica P.

Very pleasant staff.
More than a year ago

Confirmed the need for surgery.
November 3, 2014

by Evelyn M.

It was definitely a high-volume office, more than usual. When I mentioned that my HIP center did not have an orthopedic on staff and that was why I was referred there, his response was quite positive. He said lucky for us. He handled the situation with such composure. Luckily, he had a great support staff. It was a long wait, but I was reading a good book on my Kindle so I did not mind.
Read more patient reviews

Grewal, D.O. Testimonials

January 15, 2018

by Ivonne A.

Very thorough!
August 1, 2017

by Robert M.

Great.
December 27, 2016

by Muhammed P.

The staff was very professional. I would definitely go again.
More than a year ago

It was very quick.
September 24, 2015

by Saul R.

Very nice and professional doctor. I highly recommend him.
March 31, 2015

by Donna A.

Extremely satisfied with my visit.
November 25, 2014

by John W.

Super professional, and just as friendly. Nice division between physical therapy patients and people with regular doctor appointments.
November 21, 2014

by Haj B.

Good.
November 6, 2014

by Erasmo S.

Will Recommend this Dr. Goes right to the point.
More than a year ago

I never saw him because I had to go back to the emergency room to remove the stitches from my hand. The receptionist was very polite and professional. Didn't have to wait long.
October 21, 2014

I thought the visit was very professional and the staff was nice and friendly.
September 23, 2014

by Natividad P.

I think Dr Kanwarpaul Grewal, is a good professional doctor and knows how to communicate with his patients.
Read more patient reviews

Michael F. Trepeta, D.O. Testimonials

February 12, 2018

by Dymiana C.

The best Pediatric Orthopedic doctor by far!
December 27, 2017

by Victoria M.

Doctor was quick (probably because of the large amount of patients in the office that day) but thorough. He gave us reassurance about our daughter's condition and future prognosis, and did his best to entertain an extremely cranky child.
October 2, 2017

by Tyler R.

Dr. Trepeta is a kid-friendly professional, who instantly makes you feel at ease.
Less than 6 months ago

Was good.

Quick access and quick to act by Dr. Trepeta. He is very to-the-point & matter-of-fact, which was fine. Though my son did state Dr Trepeta was not as gentle as other doctors when dealing with his broken wrist. But we both appreciated the ease in making the appointment, the lack of waiting, the quick actions of Dr. Trepeta and his expansive knowledge. Would definitely recommend him!
March 27, 2017

by Dymiana C.

Excellent as always ...The best by far!
January 17, 2017

The doctor was professional in his approach. My only suggestion is the environment needs a facelift for a more comfortable and clean space.
July 25, 2016

I've been going to Dr Trepeta for yrs. now and have been very pleased. Sometimes the wait can be a bit long but the office staff and Dr are very nice and listen, and were very courteous when applying my cast and gave me color choices. I love the zocdoc.com ease of making appointments, which is one of my favorites, and I wish all Drs would use this!
May 16, 2016

by Kevin R.

I was extremely happy with everything about our appointment. I was a bit nervous when I walked in and saw so many people in the waiting room, but after sitting down for only 5 min, they called me to fill out the new patient forms. Once the paperwork was filled out and handed back to them, I probably only sat there another 5 min before they called us in. Once in the exam room, the doctor was in the room with us within a minute. He examined my son's foot after already viewing his X-ray that I had brought with us and within 5 minutes he was wearing a boot, and we were making our follow up appt. I would definitely recommend Dr. Trepeta.
May 9, 2016

by Joanna W.

Dr. Trepeta was very nice, thorough and quick. We were in and out within an hour. The office staff was pleasant.
February 29, 2016

by Finn O.

Excellent office. Excellent doctor and support staff.
More than a year ago

What a nice man. Made my 10-year old grandson feel completely at ease.
May 1, 2015

by Christopher C.

Good Doctor... very nice.
More than a year ago

Very pleased.
December 22, 2014

by Cameron H.

Excellent friendly receptionist and cast maker.
December 11, 2014

by Victoria F.

Although the wait was long, Dr. Trepidation is incredible and worth the wait!
April 10, 2014

by Brianna G.

At First, I was worried to see many patients in the waiting room. Once we were called and met Dr. Trepeta, we were very glad to see him. He explained us the situation and quickly, with his staff, pointed out the treatment. He was very pleasant.
April 8, 2014

by Richie K.

I love this group. Dr Trepeta is professional, kind, and caring! The staff goes out of their way to be nice and make the patient feel comfortable!!! A++ all around, I would highly recommend going to Dr . Trepeta!! It was an excellent experience all around.
August 1, 2013

by Ryan M.

Wonderful Dr. Very nice office. I have used him before and I am very happy.
More than a year ago

Professional and friendly. Office staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
June 25, 2012

by Dia S.

We love Dr. Trepeta; he's always available when my kids get hurt.
Read more patient reviews

Paul J. Kubiak, M.D. Testimonials

January 30, 2018

Was professional. Didn't ask a lot of questions. Took X-rays and then we discussed a diagnosis and a surgical plan. Didn't talk about cost of anything.
January 17, 2018

by Yllanira P.

Very professional and knowledgeable.
January 12, 2018

by Deanagiovanni H.

Very informative. I was satisfied
January 9, 2018

by Charlotta W.

He is very nice and informative. He was also very professional.
November 28, 2017

by Demond P.

He is very professional and really explains everything with great bedside manner.
November 22, 2017

by Reeta R.

Staff is very friendly, and doctors are really good.
October 24, 2017

by Crystal S.

Efficient, quick, easy.
September 12, 2017

by Igor G.

Very attentive and knowledgeable doctor.
August 25, 2017

by Bill R.

The staff notified me that the doctor was delayed and was still attending to responsibilities at the hospital. The staff was very good, and once the doctor arrived, I was in and out in 15 minutes with exam and X-rays.

Dr. Paul Kubiak made sure I understand what was wrong with my knee.
August 1, 2017

by Robert M.

Great.
June 7, 2017

by Sharon S.

The physician was very professional and informative to questions asked by patient. Checked me from head to toe. A true professional.
December 29, 2016

Dr. Kubiak is very professional and the office staff pleasant.
September 26, 2016

by Clara G.

Young Doctor, with lots of empathy for my 14-year old daughter.
August 16, 2016

by Anthony B.

This office is great, they allow you to fill out your paper work while being seen. I got my X-ray before they even filed my insurance information.
More than a year ago

by Regina C.

Professional and Courteous.
More than a year ago

Dr Kubiak was thorough and short with the X-ray and what he saw.
May 4, 2016

by Cindi W.

I felt he understood my condition.
April 18, 2016

by Andrew R.

He is a top-notch medical doctor. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The prompt diagnosis and relief of my condition was sincerely appreciated. I recommend him highly!
April 18, 2016

by Monique D.

I like Dr. Kubiak. What I like is, when a medical diagnosis is diagnosed, he believes in working on the PT program and the natural healing, which everyone has - the capability to heal. The doctor also recognizes when the patient has understood and independent thinking on their medical diagnosis. Only if surgery is the only alternative, then he will make the recommendations with the patient and schedule a date for surgery. It's almost like being in class. Med.101. I like that. It's refreshing/reverend. Talking about the medical reason for the consultation and recommendations on accuracy of musculoskeletal. Excellent. Thank you.
April 4, 2016

by Lerney M.

He is very straightforward and professional and gave me exactly what I need therapy on my knee.
Read more patient reviews

Nabil Farakh, D.O., M.D. Testimonials

February 2, 2018

by Steven S.

I saw the Dr. on Friday afternoon for injuries from an auto accident. He was fine and explained well the situation and prognosis. The staff/office set up is an entirely different issue. His office is one flight down and I had to go back and forth to the main reception several times for paperwork, X-rays, etc. Dr. Farakh gave me two prescriptions which I was told were being electronically sent to my pharmacist. When I went to pick them up Saturday morning I was told they had no record of them. I called the office which I found out was closed and then called the 24-hour service # on the voicemail which no one answered. Very unprofessional.
January 31, 2018

by Sadiqka R.

I was very happy with my visit. The staff was helpful and courteous. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Farakh.
January 24, 2018

by Veronika A.

I was very happy with Dr. Farakh and his amazing staff! I would highly recommend this office.
January 3, 2018

by Stacy J.

Amazing.
Less than 6 months ago

I have visited this office in the past and recently. Overall, the Dr's bedside manner met my expectations. The staff handles a high volume of patients, quickly, they get your needs handled. Most of the staff was efficient and addressed my request. However, if you are the type of patient that requires an abundance of courtesy and concern, this may not be your best fit. Note: The intake paperwork is lengthy and detailed so be sure to give yourself extra time. Indicate all your details there.
October 13, 2017

by Vincent J.

The staff was very professional, courteous and I would recommend to my friends.
July 19, 2017

by Dawnmichele P.

He's down to earth, smart and kind.
July 5, 2017

by Lucy C.

He is very professional. Right to the point.
July 3, 2017

by Tricia G.

Very professional and understanding, caring and worked toward a solution to solve my problem.
June 15, 2017

by Rosa L.

He is a very good doctor. I'll never change him. He is the best.
June 14, 2017

by Tricia G.

Dr Farakh is FABULOUS and also very gentle and understanding. He pin-pointed my problem right away, and he put together a plan to help me in the near future to a pain-free recovery.

by Agnes P.

I've had a few appointments with Dr Farakh over the past year and a half. I find him very professional and personal
May 3, 2017

by Kristen F.

Doctor Farakh showed me he actually cared about all the pains I am going through, and I appreciate that so much! He was on time with everything, no waiting and got fast answers and X-rays right away.
March 28, 2017

by Agnes P.

I'm very impressed with Dr Farakh. He is very professional and caring. I've been back to the office a few times now and when he gave me the injections, all I felt was a little bit of pressure. He answered all my questions and I felt very satisfied with the care I was given.
January 25, 2017

by Erica B.

Dr Farakh is knowledgeable, thorough, and very easy to talk to. My children were comfortable with him and he knew exactly how to help them.
January 11, 2017

by Anthony B.

Great staff, helpful and kind. Dr. Farakh was professional, yet I was very comfortable in the way he spoke and helped us. I would definitely recommend this Dr!
September 21, 2016

I loved Dr. Nabil Farakh, he was very friendly and had a good sense of humor. He was very thorough and ordered all the right things to get to the bottom of my problem. I would definitely recommend him.
June 16, 2016

by Stephen C.

Dr Farakh is aces. Very interested in patient input.
June 1, 2016

by Olga L.

Doctor Farakh has great professional skills and personal manners. I'm very satisfied with the result of my visit. Highly recommended!
January 14, 2016

by Stephen C.

Dr. Farakh was excellent. He listened to everything I said, took his time. I feel that I am in very good hands.
August 17, 2015

by Miriam R.

He is a good listener. Right to the point. He asked questions related to your possible injury and he proceeds with a complete examination.
August 17, 2015

by Glenn L.

Very professional, highly recommend.
May 27, 2015

by Isidore C.

It was a great experience.
May 13, 2015

by Lilia L.

I wait a little while to see him, but it is well worth it!
May 8, 2015

by Pauline B.

It took me half a dozen doctors to get to a doctor who knew what he was doing. Dr. Farakh has a great bedside manner. He didn't rush me in and out. He examined me and ordered X-rays, which were taken on the premises. After he read the X-rays, he was right on point with his diagnosis. Really glad I took a chance on another doctor. His office was packed and from what I witnessed, he took time with each patient. Now I understand why I waited a while before I was seen by him. I don't mind waiting for someone who is worth the wait. I will continue to see Dr. Farakh as long as it takes to get my situation under control. I hit the jackpot when I found Dr. Farakh. He made me feel like there is hope. Thanks again doc.
Read more patient reviews

Robert Hecht, M.D. Testimonials

September 8, 2016

by Harriette B.

Dr. Hecht performs his duties with professionalism, care, understanding, and warmth. He sees his patients right away and listens to patients' concerns. He provides follow-up recommendations that are adequate to promote optimal care. A fantastic doctor!
April 19, 2016

by Barbara R.

He was quick. He asked what I wanted. Told him to find out what's wrong with elbow. He said MRI. I said shot. He said you said what's wrong not to fix it do MRI we will go from there? Very, very quick.
April 11, 2016

by Michael R.

Dr. Hecht was great as was his staff. I didn't wait that long at all. I would certainly recommend him.
January 5, 2016

by Darryl M.

WONDERFUL.
More than a year ago

by Harriette B.

Dr. Hecht has an outstanding professional manner. He ensures that his patients receive optimal care towards improving their well-being.
October 15, 2015

by Stephen K.

Professional, courteous and helpful.
May 11, 2015

by Carlos A.

The staff very efficient.
January 30, 2014

by Michelle H.

The desk was a little unorganized when I got there with paperwork (filled out some forms I didn't need to), but they were very nice and helpful. After about 15 minutes I was taken back by a technician to have X-rays done. I waited for Dr Hecht for about five minutes before he came in. He was very nice and patient. His examination and our conversation were brief but to the point. Great experience.

by Valerie F.

Doctor was knowledgeable and spent enough time with me and was very straight-forward and explained and answered my questions. Staff was very attentive to all my needs and friendly and pleasant.
September 11, 2013

by Cassandra D.

Very good doctor.
More than a year ago

He was thorough, made sure I received the appropriate treatment and I was able to get all my tests - X-ray and MRI in the same office.
April 10, 2013

by Jennifer R.

He wasn't able to help my situation but made sure that his equally nice office staff called another doctor who saw me right away about a mile away, who was able to help.
April 5, 2013

by Adam R.

I chose to make an appointment with Dr. Hecht after reading other patients' feedback involving his experience, knowledge, and bedside manner. The office is so efficient that, even though I was there early because I knew I would be filling out paperwork as a new patient, my appointment was completed within 10 minutes. I did not feel rushed and had a conversation with the doctor after reviewing my X-rays that made me feel comfortable addressing all my questions. The office got clearance from insurance company and set up an appointment with another office while they searched for the most immediate appointment that would be conveniently located. I wish every doctor's office and business was run this well. Though it was efficient on time, the entire office cared, including the doctor. He even monitored the status of my insurance approval of the tests for the other office and the appointment being made at the other office.
More than a year ago

I felt comfortable. I felt that he was concerned about my issues and took the steps to address them appropriately.: )
March 13, 2012

by Wilmuthhendrickson H.

I will answer this after more than one appointment. Dr Robert has good bedside manner.
March 6, 2012

by Antoinette V.

Attentive, caring and very practical.
February 28, 2012

by Thomas B.

Everything went well.
More than a year ago

The staff was kind and worked with me. Do you really send Amazon giftcards? Guess I will see.
Read more patient reviews

Robert Drazic, D.O. Testimonials

February 19, 2018

by Ruth R.

He's great! Absolutely love him
January 30, 2018

by Yulonda R.

He was very polite and was actually interested in helping my medical concerns.
January 18, 2018

by Amberly V.

He was amazing. Full of all good energy. He explained everything to me perfectly and in a language I can understand (meaning not doctor language). Extremely professional and made sure I wouldn't worry about a thing.
October 31, 2017

by GREGORY P.

Dr. Drazic was great. Took his time explaining everything to me. Did not feel rushed at all.
September 13, 2017

by Benjamin M.

He was very helpful in his prognosis and his demeanor was very optimistic which put me at ease and helped me wrap my head around the steps I need to heal my injury.
July 26, 2017

Great Doctor and great staff. Everyone was extremely professional.
July 3, 2017

by Eileen F.

Very polite - very descriptive and detailed to explain and show medical issues.
June 19, 2017

by Flophina M.

Everything was good. The Doctor is excellent explain to you everything. the staff are courteous.
June 8, 2017

by Jonathan S.

The doctor was very nice. He took time to explain to me what was going on with my hand, even though he was not a hand specialist. I would definitely go back to him in the future.
May 15, 2017
April 13, 2017

by Antonette N.

He was awesome and very informative, helpful as well. He talked to me and explained my condition and directed me as to what I need to do. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs an orthopedic.
January 5, 2017

by Jacqueline C.

Staff is efficient and professional. Some are more pleasant than others. Overall, I had a positive experience and found the doctor very knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with about my knee pain.
December 22, 2016

by Tony R.

Absolutely amazing. Extremely professional and clearly knew his stuff. Maybe the best doc I've seen. Wish he was a primary! Lol.
December 22, 2016

by Monica H.

He was so nice and understanding.
November 9, 2016

by Arelis F.

He did great and explained me everything.
October 20, 2016

by David T.

Doctor was very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend.
September 22, 2016

by Roy B.

Dr. Drazic is always on point
September 15, 2016

by Andrew F.

He was very professional, and very kind. Two thumbs up!
August 25, 2016

by Hayley M.

Excellent service from the front office, X-rays tech, to the doctor! Everyone was professional and treated you with respect. My appointment was scheduled for 9 am I arrived around 9.15 am. It was explained to me in great details that the doctor wasn't there as yet, why, and when he will be arriving. Upon his arrival, I was seen according to my appointment time and left feeling better, with a greater understanding about my problem. I give the staff and doctor 10 out of 10. Excellent service!
August 16, 2016

by Tatyana S.

Very knowledgeable and professional.
July 28, 2016

by Sharon D.

Dr was very thorough and has excellent bedside manners; will definitely be going back.
More than a year ago

I really like this doctor he went out of his way to fully explain everything and make me feel comfortable. He even went back and explained past charts with me and made sure that I understood what was going on, whether he had to just verbally say it, visually show me, draw it out for me, he went the extra mile.
June 21, 2016

by Bernadette F.

Doctor Drazic was very nice. He explained everything. I will recommend him.
May 11, 2016

He is a nice and friendly person.
May 10, 2016

by Mahady D.

Is the best doctor.
February 2, 2016

by Vincent C.

Great Dr; explained everything to me.

Brett Silverman, D.O. Testimonials

June 13, 2017

by Anna M.

He was wonderful, caring and competent. I would recommend him highly.
May 17, 2017
February 10, 2017

Genuine and thorough.
January 30, 2017

by Ali G.

Everything was excellent.
More than a year ago

by Peter B.

Dr. Silverman is very professional and has helped me with my injuries and pain mitigation. He listens to me and pinpoints the problem. No guesswork, because of his extensive training and experience. Thank you.
June 9, 2015

by Barbara R.

Brett Silverman is the best doctor. He knows what is wrong and tells you ways to fix it. He makes sure you're comfortable. He is a very good doctor. Trust him completely.
March 17, 2015

by Jessica B.

Dr Silverman was very polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. Even though he was not able to help me with my problem, he referred me to someone else who can help. Very good doctor.
March 16, 2015

Dr. Silverman was very polite and professional.
September 26, 2014

by Christie W.

All needs met.
August 12, 2014

by Barbara R.

He is a great doctor.
February 19, 2014

by Amanda B.

Went very well - I'm hopeful that I can get a proper treatment plan.
March 21, 2013

by Timothy D.

Very professional. Pleasant.
March 18, 2013

by Maria M.

Me gusto la manera de trabajar de el me encanto y ayudo mi problema estoy major.
More than a year ago

by Anthony B.

It was my first visit. The staff was very friendly a little unorganized, maybe because it was 9am and they were getting situated for the day. The doctor was awesome, he actually listened and did not rush. He explained everything to me, options, pros and cons, and I feel that I'm in good hands. The staff was friendly and office was clean.
January 2, 2013

I had to wait a little longer than I would like, but I quickly realized that it was because the Dr. was taking the time to actually help his patients and not just speed through to get to the next person. He explained things in an easy-to-understand manner and I appreciated his attitude and the visit overall.
September 20, 2012

by Robin F.

I'm still shocked at how easy this was to book, how nice the staff was and how Dr. Silverman took the time to explain things and answer my questions! I have a follow up in a few weeks. If that goes as well, I will be amazed!
July 23, 2012

by Kwame B.

Recommended.
June 11, 2012

by Anthony N.

Great guy, really cared, clean waiting room. I really liked being there. He seemed very knowing.
April 17, 2012

by Matthew G.

Besides the very long wait (which Dr. Silverman profusely apologized for) in the office, its staff, and Dr. Silverman himself were all outstanding. I highly recommend this doctor and his facility.
March 26, 2012

by Camille B.

Dr. Silverman had a very kind & compassionate demeanor. He made me feel comfortable & was quick to follow-up regarding the results of my MRI!
March 19, 2012

by Kent K.

Dr. Silverman is very helpful, and his 'bedside manner' is excellent.
Read more patient reviews

Geraldine Abonette Beltran, PT Testimonials

by CS

It was important to me to have a woman physical therapist. Geraldine was able to look at my doctor's prescription, perform tests and develop a plan of treatment and explained all this to me. She is very well-educated and knows her profession. The faculty is very clean and caring of their patients.

by PD

Everything went very well. Geraldine is always ready to listen to my pain complaints, test my knee and try a new exercise. Very good clean office.

by AV

My visit went very well! Jerry is very nice and is very gentle but tuff. She makes sure I do what needs to be done. The facility, very clean, office help very nice. If I need forms completed for my insurance disability, they help me get it ready in no time.

by ML

I went to the Deer Park office to have physical therapy and Jerry was the therapist I saw. She was very thorough, and my treatment plan is helping. I had a worker's compensation injury to my right elbow.

Joseph Tanlioco, PT, Testimonials

July 20, 2017

by Amanda V.

I was very pleased. Everyone was quite helpful and the facility makes everything very convenient for their patients.

by FD

Took time to do a thorough assessment to explain the test and what he would do to help with my back pain. Was the best physical therapist I have treated with since my car accident. Clean facility. Friendly staff.

by JF

I had knee replacement surgery. You developed a plan that helped me regain my strength and mobility. Very knowledgeable, friendly. Nice office staff - clean facility.

Dennis Ponteres, PT, Testimonials

by JF

I was pleasantly surprised after my visit with Dennis. He took the time to listen to ALL my complaints and addressed each one. My past experience with other therapists was very shy of that. The office staff was wonderful, and I am so happy I found a PT Therapist and Family to accommodate all my needs.

by CL

Dennis knows exactly what part of my back to work on so that I feel really very nice, personable.

by LMD

Great physical therapist! The facility and the staff were also great! Everyone was very pleasant and very accommodating. I would highly recommend Dennis!

by AS

I enjoyed my visit with Physical Therapist, Dennis. He was very pleasant and knew what he was doing. The office staff was very nice and made me feel at home. Would definitely go back!

by WS

Wonderful young man with very good skills. My knee had a tear which got better with PT he followed my doctor's script and developed a treatment plan that worked.

by TR

Very nice man. Was able to perform a thorough assessment and great treatment plan. Always pushed me to perform my best. Very hard working. Wonderful staff - clean!

by LW

Dennis really pushed me to get full use of my shoulder after my tear repair. He explained all treatment & made use. I was able to tolerate the treatment. Very, very good. Was able to regain full range.

by LD

Great Physical therapist! The facility and the staff were also great! Everyone was very pleasant and very accommodating. I would highly recommend Dennis!

Elizabeth Mathew, M.D. Testimonials

Review

by SA

Had a problem with leg pain for long time She will do some further testing that will get to the cause. I find her to be very smart and caring.

by LD

Very nice bedside manner. Knows her stuff. Staff friendly, office clean.

by SM

Nice doctor, took time to explain everything to me. Office staff very helpful.

by CJ

I liked her very much. She did not try to rush me. Gave very good exam and treatment solution.
February 22, 2017

Request an Appointment